Alertsview all

Between Austin, San Antonio, Houston & Bryan/College Station

Department Directors 

City Secretary- Jennifer Lynch

Email for Jennifer Lynch: jdlynch@ci.smithville.tx.us

Assistant City Secretary- Brenda Page     Public Works Director- Jack Page

                                                                                                           Email Jack Page: jpage@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Director- Cynthia White            Library Director- Judy Bergeron

Email Cynthia: cwhite@ci.smithville.tx.us             Email Judy: jbergeron@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rec Director- Ashley Garrison

Email Ashley: agarrison@ci.smithville.tx.us

Police Chief- David Repka

Email David: drepka@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

Alerts

City Council Meeting will be at the Rec Center October 18th @ 6:00P.M.

The Council meeting will be moved to the Rec Center for the October 18th meeting due to early voting being held at City Hall. The Rec Center addr...

read more >

Proposed Flood Hazard Determinations for Bastrop County, Texas and Incorporated Areas

From FEMA Federal Emergency Management Agency >> Proposed Flood Hazard Determinations for Bastrop County, Texas and Incorporated Areas The Depa...

read more >

Proposed Budget and Workshop

The City of Smithville will have a Budget Workshop on August 25, 2021 at 4:30 P.M. click the links below to see the proposed budget and the agenda.  ...

read more >

City Calendar

view all
<< October
2021
>>
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31