Alertsview all

Department Directors 

City Secretary- Jennifer Lynch

Email for Jennifer Lynch: jdlynch@ci.smithville.tx.us

Assistant City Secretary- Brenda Page     Public Works Director- Jack Page

                                                                                                           Email Jack Page: jpage@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Director- Cynthia White            Library Director- Judy Bergeron

Email Cynthia: cwhite@ci.smithville.tx.us             Email Judy: jbergeron@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rec Director- Ashley Garrison

Email Ashley: agarrison@ci.smithville.tx.us

Police Chief- David Repka

Email David: drepka@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

Alerts

Main Street Repaving

A paving Contractor will be applying seal coat and re-striping traffic lines and parking spaces on Main Street, NW 2nd, and NE 2nd  (weather permittin...

read more >

Burn Ban in effect

BURN BAN is in effect as of 4 p.m. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 through Monday, October 24, 2022. See order here.

read more >

Road Closure: SH 95

A section of SH95 from FM 2571 to Loop 230 is scheduled to be closed nightly on Friday, 10/7 and Saturday, 10/8 from 8:00PM to 7:00AM. A detour has been es...

read more >

City Calendar

view all
<< December
2022
>>
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31