Alertsview all

Between Austin, San Antonio, Houston & Bryan/College Station

Department Directors 

City Secretary- Jennifer Lynch

Email for Jennifer Lynch: jdlynch@ci.smithville.tx.us

Assistant City Secretary- Brenda Page     Public Works Director- Jack Page

                                                                                                           Email Jack Page: jpage@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Director- Cynthia White            Library Director- Judy Bergeron

Email Cynthia: cwhite@ci.smithville.tx.us             Email Judy: jbergeron@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rec Director- Ashley Garrison

Email Ashley: agarrison@ci.smithville.tx.us

Police Chief- David Repka

Email David: drepka@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

Alerts

Proposed Flood Hazard Determinations for Bastrop County, Texas and Incorporated Areas

From FEMA Federal Emergency Management Agency >> Proposed Flood Hazard Determinations for Bastrop County, Texas and Incorporated Areas The Depa...

read more >

Proposed Budget and Workshop

The City of Smithville will have a Budget Workshop on August 25, 2021 at 4:30 P.M. click the links below to see the proposed budget and the agenda.  ...

read more >

Just a reminder for trash pickup.

Each customer must use the new cart. This will result in greater operational efficiency and ensure household trash is contained. All trash must be put in...

read more >

City Calendar

view all
<< September
2021
>>
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30